help_outline Skip to main content

 

Space City Ski & Adventure Club

HomeEvents Calendar

Events Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Thursday
13
1400 Hermann Condo Bldg
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 1:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come play Mexican Train or Rummikub for the afternoon at a beautiful high rise building by Hermann Park
Saturday
22
Carrabba's
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Authentic Italian food as well as steaks, chops and seafood
Thursday
27
FM Kitchen
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Steak night at large Restaurant / Bar that is a SCSC Favorite!

July, 2024

Friday
12
SPJST HALL in the Height's area
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Music and Dancing from the 60‘s
Saturday
13
You will get the address with map when you sign up.
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Come spend the afternoon on Galveston Bay (Bacliff) at member Marty Kaminsky‘s Terrific place on the water.
Saturday
20
Sylvia's Enchilada Kitchen
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Long time family Owned Tex Mex Restaurant
Sunday
21
Galapagos Islands
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Galapagos Islands Adventure
Thursday
25
Churrasco's Memorial
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Upstairs above State Fare- Across street from Memorial City Mall
Tuesday
30
Galapagos Islands
Tue, Jul 30, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Galapagos Islands Adventure

August, 2024

Sunday
11
Christies Seafood
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Sunday
18
Minute Maid Park. However transportation provided by Emerson Pines
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Sunday afternoon at Minute Maid Park!

September, 2024

Sunday
8
Christies Seafood
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
14
George's Pastaria
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Italian restaurant owned by George and Rene‘ Reed two of our members
Saturday
21
East Beach, Galveston, TX
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 6:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
37th Annual AIA Sandcastle Competition
East Beach, Galveston September 21, 2024

October, 2024

Sunday
6
Christies Seafood
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
12
Junior League of Houston
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
22
Highlights of Italy's Amalfi Coast & Rome
Tue, Oct 22, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Highlights of Italy‘s Amalfi Coast & Rome
Thursday
31
Highlights of Italy's Amalfi Coast & Rome
Thu, Oct 31, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Highlights of Italy‘s Amalfi Coast & Rome

November, 2024

Sunday
10
Christies Seafood
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM

December, 2024

Saturday
14
Landmark Hotel Condos in Lionshead Village
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Ski trip to Vail Resort, CO
Saturday
21
Landmark Hotel Condos in Lionshead Village
Sat, Dec 21, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Ski trip to Vail Resort, CO

May, 2025

Thursday
1
Japan Celebrity Millennium
Thu, May 1, 2025
More Info
Less Info
12-night Japan Cruise
May 1 - May 14, 2025
Wednesday
14
Japan Celebrity Millennium
Wed, May 14, 2025
More Info
Less Info
12-night Japan Cruise
May 1 - May 14, 2025